Phallosan Forte Review

9.9

Increase In Length

9.9/10

Increase In Girth

9.8/10

Comfort

10.0/10

Ease Of Use

9.9/10

Build Quality

9.9/10

Pros

  • Phallosan is the ONLY Extender Which Was Approved By The FDA For Permanent Penis Enlargement.
  • Phallosan is Hands Down Without A Doubt THE MOST Comfortable Device Ever. Literally No Discomfort Whatsoever
  • Phallosan Forte is Completely Discrete & Invisible Under Clothes. Goes Unnoticed & Does Not Restrict Movement So Can Be Worn OutSide, To Work & Even Sleeping For Over 12 Hours At A Time
  • Phallosan Forte is the Easiest Extender To Put On & Take Off. Once You Get Familiar With It - Applying It Will Only Take 30 Seconds
  • Phallosan Clinical Trials In Germany Have Proven That With Consistent Use Of 6 Hours Per Day For 6 Months You Will Gain An Average Of 1.9 Inches In Length

Cons

  • Many Fake Versions of Phallosan Forte Available So Be Sure To Buy From ONLY The Official Website
  • You Must Wear Phallosan Regular To Experience Permanent Size Gains
  • Phallosan is More Expensive Than Regular Extenders But It's More Than Worth It For The Comfort
  • Phallosan Forte is Only Available Online

Phallosan Forte reviewPhallosan Forte review If you’re tired of all the gimmicks and hype, and you just want a simple solution to your Male Enhancement problems, then you’re going to want to read every single word of this Phallosan Forte Review.

Welcome To My Phallosan Review Fellow Dreamer,

If you’ve landed on this Phallosan Review page is for one reason and one reason only…

You want the truth about Phallosan Forte…

You have probably spent hours researching on the internet searching for a solution to your problem as you go through site after site wondering if there is something out there like Phallosan that will help solve your problem.

Most sites make many promises about increasing the size of your penis, but the results never measure up.

[May 2020 UPDATE: Real Proof!: Click To Download The British Journal Of Urology: Volume 99, Issue 6, pages 1449–1455, June 2007]

>===Click Here for the Official Website===<

Before Phallosan, I’ve Been There Too…

Phallosan Forte reviewI’ve also suffered from a smaller penis for some years myself.

Honestly, there isn’t a product that I haven’t tried because I wanted to feel more dominant in the bedroom. That means I have tried pills, vitamins, and contraptions of every sort to find an answer to the problem for my male enhancement problem.

I got very few positive results and was ready just to give up when I got an email in my inbox about Phallosan. Due to my experience, I was very skeptical and started to investigate this penis enhancement product with very low expectations.

I had wasted enough money on a lot of things that didn’t provide me with any measurable results. However I still carried the dream of having a larger penis, and that was the image that drove me to reach for one more product and give it a go.

So let’s get to the million-dollar question…

Does Phallosan Forte Really Work?

Give me a moment of your time and keep on reading down through this post and I will take you behind the curtain of advertising and reveal the truth about Phallosan and tell you and the world if it will, in fact, allow you to enhance the size and girth of your penis finally!

Watch this Phallosan video first because this will be able to explain how it works much better than I can…

You’re probably wondering what it was that made me decide to try even the Phallosan extender after being let down many times by other products right?

Phallosan Forte reviewWell, the main reason is that of an actual medical Journal that I read which I have included a screenshot of later in this post and also because the Phallosan Forte is a type 2 medical device! These are not my words, but the FDA has listed it in their inventory, and you can check that out HERE if you want.

Phallosan Forte review

How Phallosan Forte Is Supposed To Work…

One of the main differences Phallosan brings to the table is an entirely unique technique for producing larger size to your penis.

This Phallosan uses vacuum suction to manipulate the penis into becoming bigger as you use it. The Phallosan’s vacuum protector system will allow you to safely and painlessly stretch your member to new sizes that you have only dreamed about.

The user places the Phallosan Forte protective cap of silicon on the tip of the penis for protection, and this allows for the vacuum seal of Phallosan to be created, and this will keep the air out and allow for Phallosan’s stretching to commence.

However…

Does The Phallosan Really Work As They Say?

Of course, I was skeptical as I unpacked the Phallosan Forte box but I had always dreamed of having a larger penis, and the process seemed to make sense. The Phallosan felt like it was solidly secure to my penis and the vacuum seal was not painful at all.

It didn’t take too long for me to see visible results with Phallosan and I have to say that I was thrilled. There was a real comfortable feeling when using this apparatus that allowed me to be able to keep it on for an extended period of time. The longer Phallosan was working, the longer the results would be.

Phallosan Forte reviewAfter a full 30 days of using the Phallosan penis extender, I can say that we have seen visible and surprising results. Because it is so comfortable; I can WEAR PHALLOSAN 12+HRS A DAY

Usually, that is over 10 hours a day at the minimum and on average about 12 to 14 hours. The Phallosan is very subtle, and nobody knows I have it on, and it safely and efficiently gives my penis the length it deserves!

>===Click Here for the Official Website===<

I can even make up this large amount of hours per day by wearing the Phallosan while I sleep! Yes, you heard me correct; I could never do this with any of the regular stretchers I have tried.

There is no doubt for me that Phallosan Forte works, and if you investigate it fully, you will see a lot of other people who have found their true size by using this as well.

 Phallosan Forte Quality?

The Phallosan Forte is made of the highest quality materials that treat my private parts with the delicate care that they need. That is one of the reasons that the Phallosan is so effective because it can be worn comfortably for such a long time that it WILL continually stretch your penis.

All of the Phallosan components are of the highest quality orthopedic silicon and are used to provide comfort for each use and to prevent any allergic reactions.

Oh and don’t think for a second that Phallosan doesn’t produce as much tension as the regular extenders because It can produce over 3KG of tension in the highest setting which is much more than the other extenders which can go up to about 2.2KG.

Phallosan Forte reviewThe Phallosan will work well as long as it is engaged in the penis extension business for a long enough period. Phallosan has already been going strong for the past 16 years, so I think that speaks for itself, don’t you?

Should You Use Phallosan Forte?

One of the great things about the Phallosan Forte device is that it is backed by science. There have been independent studies done that have shown that it works and provides significant penis growth. Phallosan is a first-class medical device that has had its praises reported in the pages of official medical journals.

Phallosan Forte reviewThe study revealed that with consistent use of the Phallosan extender, over a six month period that the average growth experienced will be about two inches of growth. Unlike some other methods, once gains have been gotten they won’t be given back when use stops.

They measured the penis lengths of the same people in the Phallosan study six months after not using it too and guess what? Phallosan results are permanent!

>===Click Here for the Official Website===<

Phallosan is not like the normal penis extenders that are bulky and impossible to wear out in public. This device is subtle and can be worn all day long with care and nobody will ever know that they are not only doing work or shopping but also working on getting a larger penis at the same time.

Phallosan Forte review

Now, do you want to see a picture of what the Phallosan Forte looks like underneath trousers? Click HERE

Another great benefit I have seen is that using the Phallosan the right way will help correct a curvature of the penis, and it can be utilized even after prostate surgery.

My confidence has never been higher, and as I can see all of the growth clearly, then I know that I can satisfy my sexual partners much more thoroughly than ever before.

[Update May 2018: New Phallosan Video illustrating exactly how to wear the Phallosan and how it functions]

Is Phallosan Forte Worth It?

…Of Course, it is!

I know the reaction I got from my wife when she started to notice my Phallosan results which have been noticeable and pleasing. She has been able to achieve more powerful orgasms, and I have been able to feel like a much more confident lover.

If you are not happy with the size of your penis, then it is the time that you did something about it as I did. There is no reason to be less than the man you are capable of being because it can be done right here by ordering the Phallosan system for yourself.Phallosan Forte review

So if you’re ready to order Phallosan, click the link below and check out their official website; I would also only recommend buying from the Official Phallosan website as this way you can rest assured that you will be receiving the genuine Phallosan extender that comes with a full 2 Year warranty.

BUT: Phallosan Forte For Sale

AND now since April 2015 all the way up until the present day, you can claim your four Phallosan condom sleeves for free (it used to be only three free) with your order but only if you buy Phallosan directly from the official site.

Thanks for reading this Phallosan Forte review and I hope this product review has given you enough information you need to make an informed buying decision.

 CLICK HERE NOW For The Official Phallosan Forte Website And Claim Your Free Condom Sleeves

Menu